Skip to content Skip to navigation

Transfer: Contact Us

Ask the Office of Admissions

If you have any questions about applying to UC Merced, we're here to help!

UC Merced Admissions, Undergraduate:

 

Contact an Admissions Advisor

Visit our Meet our Staff page to find a Transfer Initiative Program Advisor near you for help with the admission process.

 

More Questions? We're Here to Help

Admissions
209-228-7178
transfer@ucmerced.edu
admissions.ucmerced.edu

Disability Services
209-228-6996
disabilityservices@ucmerced.edu
disabilityservices.ucmerced.edu

Financial Aid and Scholarships
209-228-7178
finaid@ucmerced.edu
financialaid.ucmerced.edu

Health Services
209-228-2273
health@ucmerced.edu
health.ucmerced.edu

Recreation (Joseph Edward Gallo Recreation and Wellness Center)
209-CATS-REC (228-7732)
recreation@ucmerced.edu
recreation.ucmerced.edu

School of Engineering
209-228-4411
engineering@ucmerced.edu
engineering.ucmerced.edu

School of Natural Sciences
209-228-4309
naturalsciences@ucmerced.edu
naturalsciences.ucmerced.edu

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts
209-228-7742
ssha@ucmerced.edu
ssha.ucmerced.edu

Student Housing
209-CAT-HOME (228-4663)
housing@ucmerced.edu
housing.ucmerced.edu

Student Life
209-228-5433
studentlife@ucmerced.edu
studentlife.ucmerced.edu

Students First Center
209-CATS-1ST (228-7178)
studentsfirst@ucmerced.edu
studentsfirst.ucmerced.edu

Tours
209-228-6316
tours@ucmerced.edu
tours.ucmerced.edu

Transfer, Returning and Veteran Program (TRV)
209-228-3463
trv@ucmerced.edu
trv.ucmerced.edu

Veteran Services Office
209-228-2736
veteranservices@ucmerced.edu
veteranservices.ucmerced.edu